RUDRA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

E- Block, Aerocity, Mohali

List of PTA Members

SR. NO.	DESIGNATION	ROLE	NAME
1	CHAIRMAN	Director	Dr. Rajesh Rudhra
2	VICE-CHAIRPERSON	Principal	Ms. Neena Roy
3	SECRETARY	Teacher	Ms. Monika Sharma
4	J. SECRETARY	Parent	Ms. Shaila Awasthi
		Parent	Ms. Renu Mehta
Sr. No.	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	CLASSES	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
1	Mrs. Shilpi Mr. Mohit Garg	NSY-UKG	Ms. Manjeet Bagga Ms. Jennifer Simon
2	Mrs. Shivangi Bir Mrs. Vijay Laxmi	1-11	Ms. Kiran Chawla Ms. Jasmine
3	Mrs. Usha Sharma Mr. Jatin Mahajan	III-IV	Ms. Pinkey Chauhan Ms. Alifa Ali
4	Mrs. Madhu yadav Mrs. Harmanprit Kaur	V-VII	Ms. Puja Uppal Ms. Kalpana

Chairman

R Rudra International School